Introducing myself…

IMG_4802

I am Charmaine Toews.
I am a mother.
I am a wife.
I am a daughter.
I am a photographer.
I love Pepsi.
I love sour cream and green onion chips.
I love God.
I love photographing newborns.
I love photographing weddings and couples and families and children.
I love my friends.
I love having fun.
Sometimes I talk too much.
I am thankful for so many things in my life.
I am passionate and driven and competitive.
I love laying by the beach and feeling the hot sun on my skin.
I don’t like mosquitos or snow, but I still love where I live because I am close to family and friends. It’s home.

I am starting this blog so you can get to know more about me. I want to share my thoughts, share the memorable moments in my life, and share the photography that I have the privilege of doing as a career.

Welcome to my blog. If you enjoy it, come back and visit once in a while.

2 thoughts on “Introducing myself…

Leave a Reply

