Jon & Karina’s Engagement Session

My husband and I are thrilled about the fact that Jon and Karina found each other and are engaged to be married this summer. We like to take a tiny bit of credit for this as they met for the first time at a Superbowl party at our house. Jon is a great friend of ours and Karina is my husband’s cousin who had moved to Manitoba from BC to do some extra schooling. Now they are in love and are planning a wedding for July. Of course I was doubly thrilled when they asked me to be their photographer. We had such a great time at their e-session and I was privileged to witness first hand their awesome connection and unquestionable adoration for each other. Here are some of my favourites from the session.

IMG_4032

IMG_4150

IMG_4216

IMG_4279

IMG_4370

IMG_4437

IMG_4461

IMG_4568

Leave a Reply

